Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

About Us

clanmacfarlaneworldwidelogoClan MacFarlane Worldwide was incorporated on July 4th, 2010 in Kansas, USA. The idea itself was born a year earlier almost 2 thousand miles away surrounded by the deep waters of Loch Lomond and in the shadow of Ben Lomond. It was on the island of Inveruglas, a former MacFarlane stronghold, that the founding members put forth their idea of a Society that would embrace all descendants of the clan no matter their current location. A Society that would work to preserve the physical and cultural aspects of Clan MacFarlane. A Society that would build lasting relations with the inhabitants of Arrochar, Tarbet, Ardlui and other ancestral lands. A Society for you!

 

Please view our directors, bylaws and mission statement.

Clan Events Calendar


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 4 through Sat Aug 5


St. Andrew's Society of Detroit Highland games
Fri Aug 4 through Sat Aug 5


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 5 through Sun Aug 6


Fergus Scottish Festival & Highland Games
Fri Aug 11 through Sun Aug 13


152nd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 2 through Sun Sep 3


Longs Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Thu Sep 7 through Sun Sep 10


Tulsa Scotsfest
Fri Sep 15 through Sun Sep 17


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival & Highland Games
Sat Sep 16 through Sun Sep 17


McPherson Scottish Festival & Highland games
Sat Sep 23 through Sun Sep 24


Ligonier Highland games
Sat Sep 23 through Sat Sep 23