Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Contact Us

Have feedback or questions, don't hesitate to contact us.

 

We can be reached at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Clan Events Calendar


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 4 through Sat Aug 5


St. Andrew's Society of Detroit Highland games
Fri Aug 4 through Sat Aug 5


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 5 through Sun Aug 6


Fergus Scottish Festival & Highland Games
Fri Aug 11 through Sun Aug 13


152nd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 2 through Sun Sep 3


Longs Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Thu Sep 7 through Sun Sep 10


Tulsa Scotsfest
Fri Sep 15 through Sun Sep 17


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival & Highland Games
Sat Sep 16 through Sun Sep 17


McPherson Scottish Festival & Highland games
Sat Sep 23 through Sun Sep 24


Ligonier Highland games
Sat Sep 23 through Sat Sep 23