Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Current Directors

preston mcfarland




President
Preston McFarland
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Karen McFarlin




Vice-President
Karen McFarlin
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Jeff Van Bogaert




Secretary
Jeff Van Bogaert
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

jimmacf






Treasurer
James MacFarlane
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cmell Brown





Director
Cmell Brown
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Maxi Brown Fitzjarrald





Director
Maxi Brown Fitzjarrald
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

anne fraley




Director
Anne Fraeley
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

annette macfarlane









Director
Annette Macfarlane
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

barb duff





Director
Barb Duff
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

Clan Events Calendar


Iron Thistle Scottish Festival
Fri Apr 28 through Sun Apr 30


Sacramento Valley Scottish Games & Festival
Sat Apr 29 through Sun Apr 30


Texas Scottish Festival and Highland games
Fri May 5 through Sun May 7


Alma Highland Festival
Fri May 26 through Sun May 28


Georgetown Highland Games
Sat Jun 10 through Sat Jun 10


Kansas City Scottish Highland Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Jun 10 through Sat Jun 10


Cobourg Highland Games and Festival
Sat Jun 17 through


Ohio Scottish Games
Fri Jun 23 through Sat Jun 24


Springfield Highland games and Celtic Festival
Sat Jul 22 through Sat Jul 22


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 4 through Sat Aug 5