Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Meetings

2014 AMM at Ballyhennan, Scotland

Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc

Annual Membership Meeting

June 25, 2014

Slanj Restaurant

Ballyhennan, Tarbet,

Argyll & Bute, Scotland

To see the video of the entire meeting:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hdb8lbj5Weo   

In Attendance –Karen & Peter McFarlin, Sandy Morgan, Mary Helen & Michael Haines, Laurie Jackson, Nani McFarland, Betsy McFarland, John and Barbara Duff, Chuck Poland, Dottie and Ian MacFarlane, John & Karen McFarland, Laura Jernigan Espensen, Douglas & Mary McGaw, David Gordon McGaw, Janet Foster, Susan A. Ball Linda Gonzalez, Krys & Dale Lyman, Jill and Barry Ackerman, Johnny & Mary Lou Gammon, Mariela & Christina Gonzales, Jim & Carol Neilson, Dorothy McFarland Gunter, Helen Macfarlane Daly, Suzanne Fisher Abid, Philip Thomas Daley, Jacquelin Daley, Anita McFarlane Renfrey, Arlene Neilson Williams, Norman & Jan McFarland, Tracy Iverson, Craig & DeEtta MacFarlane, Patrice Thomas, Cynthia J. Kreider, Terrance and Kathleen MacFarlane, Andy Middleton

Read more ...

Clan Events Calendar


152nd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 2 through Sun Sep 3


Longs Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Thu Sep 7 through Sun Sep 10


Tulsa Scotsfest
Fri Sep 15 through Sun Sep 17


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival & Highland Games
Sat Sep 16 through Sun Sep 17


McPherson Scottish Festival & Highland games
Sat Sep 23 through Sun Sep 24


Ligonier Highland games
Sat Sep 23 through Sat Sep 23


St. Louis Scottish Games and Cultural Festival
Fri Sep 29 through Fri Sep 29


Stone Mountain Highland games
Fri Oct 20 through Sun Oct 22