Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Meetings

2014 AMM at Ballyhennan, Scotland

Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc

Annual Membership Meeting

June 25, 2014

Slanj Restaurant

Ballyhennan, Tarbet,

Argyll & Bute, Scotland

To see the video of the entire meeting:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hdb8lbj5Weo   

In Attendance –Karen & Peter McFarlin, Sandy Morgan, Mary Helen & Michael Haines, Laurie Jackson, Nani McFarland, Betsy McFarland, John and Barbara Duff, Chuck Poland, Dottie and Ian MacFarlane, John & Karen McFarland, Laura Jernigan Espensen, Douglas & Mary McGaw, David Gordon McGaw, Janet Foster, Susan A. Ball Linda Gonzalez, Krys & Dale Lyman, Jill and Barry Ackerman, Johnny & Mary Lou Gammon, Mariela & Christina Gonzales, Jim & Carol Neilson, Dorothy McFarland Gunter, Helen Macfarlane Daly, Suzanne Fisher Abid, Philip Thomas Daley, Jacquelin Daley, Anita McFarlane Renfrey, Arlene Neilson Williams, Norman & Jan McFarland, Tracy Iverson, Craig & DeEtta MacFarlane, Patrice Thomas, Cynthia J. Kreider, Terrance and Kathleen MacFarlane, Andy Middleton

Read more ...

Clan Events Calendar


Alma Highland Festival
Sat May 26 through Sat May 26


Utah Games and Scottish Festival
Fri Jun 8 through Sun Jun 10


Georgetown Highland Games
Sat Jun 9 through Sat Jun 9


The 55th Cobourg Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri Jun 15 through Sun Jun 17


18th Annual Mid-Maryland Celtic Festival
Sat Jun 16 through Sat Jun 16


Ohio Scottish Games
Fri Jun 22 through Sat Jun 23


3rd Annual Kinmount Highland games
Sat Jul 7 through Sat Jul 7


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 20 through Sat Jul 21


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 21 through Sat Jul 21


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 3 through Sat Aug 4