Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

CLAN MACFARLANE SHIPS

SOME SHIPS NAMED “CLAN MACFARLANE”

(P F McFarlin in Loch Sloy!  pp 25, 26 - Sept 2012)

Four ships are presented here which were made in or near Glasgow, Scotland from the 1800's up to 1943 during World War II.

Some were sailing vessels and others steam propulsion. With photos.

Register to read more ...

Clan Events Calendar


Woodland Celtic Game and Festival
Sat Apr 28 through Sun Apr 29


Iron Thistle Scottish Heritage Festival & Highland Games
Sat Apr 28 through Sun Apr 29


Texas Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Fri May 11 through Sun May 13


2018 Springfield Area Highland games and Celtic Festival
Sat May 19 through Sat May 19


Smokey Mountain Scottish Festival and Games
Sat May 19 through Sat May 19


Alma Highland Festival
Sat May 26 through Sat May 26


Georgetown Highland Games
Sat Jun 9 through Sat Jun 9


The 55th Cobourg Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri Jun 15 through Sun Jun 17


18th Annual Mid-Maryland Celtic Festival
Sat Jun 16 through Sat Jun 16


Ohio Scottish Games
Fri Jun 22 through Sat Jun 23