Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Iron Thistle Scottish Heritage Festival & Highland Games
From Saturday 28 April 2018 -  09:00am
To Sunday 29 April 2018 - 05:00pm
Contact Steve Robb: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or Marie Robb: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please join Clan MacFarlane Worldwide at the Yukon, Oklahoma Iron Thistle Games.  Children 10 and under are free.  Great family event.  Come watch world-class athletes throw the caber.

Location Kirkpatrick Family Farm, 1001 Garth Brooks Blvd, Yukon (parking at Yukon Middle School)

Clan Events Calendar


Alma Highland Festival
Sat May 26 through Sat May 26


Utah Games and Scottish Festival
Fri Jun 8 through Sun Jun 10


Georgetown Highland Games
Sat Jun 9 through Sat Jun 9


The 55th Cobourg Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri Jun 15 through Sun Jun 17


18th Annual Mid-Maryland Celtic Festival
Sat Jun 16 through Sat Jun 16


Ohio Scottish Games
Fri Jun 22 through Sat Jun 23


3rd Annual Kinmount Highland games
Sat Jul 7 through Sat Jul 7


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 20 through Sat Jul 21


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 21 through Sat Jul 21


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 3 through Sat Aug 4