Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Georgetown Highland Games
Saturday 10 June 2017, 08:30am - 08:00pm
Contact Barb & John Duff email is This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Saturday, June 10, 2017 for the 42nd Annual Georgetown Highland Games

https://georgetownhighlandgames.com

 

Location Georgetown Fairgrounds, Georgetown, Ontario, Canada
Piping Competition, Highland Dancing, Heavy Athletics, Massed Bands, Children's Activities, Military Display, Gathering of the Clans, Fraser Highlanders, Vendors and Artisans.

Clan Events Calendar


Woodland Celtic Game and Festival
Sat Apr 28 through Sun Apr 29


Iron Thistle Scottish Heritage Festival & Highland Games
Sat Apr 28 through Sun Apr 29


Texas Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Fri May 11 through Sun May 13


2018 Springfield Area Highland games and Celtic Festival
Sat May 19 through Sat May 19


Smokey Mountain Scottish Festival and Games
Sat May 19 through Sat May 19


Alma Highland Festival
Sat May 26 through Sat May 26


Georgetown Highland Games
Sat Jun 9 through Sat Jun 9


The 55th Cobourg Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri Jun 15 through Sun Jun 17


18th Annual Mid-Maryland Celtic Festival
Sat Jun 16 through Sat Jun 16


Ohio Scottish Games
Fri Jun 22 through Sat Jun 23