Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Fergus Scottish Festival & Highland Games
From Friday 11 August 2017
To Sunday 13 August 2017
Contact Barb & John Duff email is This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us for the 72nd Annual Fergus Scottish Festival & Highland Games.  Their advertising slogan is "Enjoy the best of Scotland  ...without the airfare".  This year’s festival features: World and National Scottish Heavy Events Competitions, Pipe Band Competitions, Military Tattoo, Highland Dancers, over 60 Clans, Heritage Tent, research tools and lectures in the Genealogy Centre, Avenue of the Artisans, McKiddie’s Centre, Celtic musicians and over 100 international vendors.  

The 2017 Clan MacFarlane Worldwide Annual Member's Meeting and other events are taking place from August 10th to 14th 2017 around the Fergus Games. 

https://fergusscottishfestival.com

Location Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex, 550 Belsyde Avenue East, Fergus, Ontario, Canada

Clan Events Calendar


Central Florida Scottish Highland games
Sat Jan 13 through Sun Jan 14


Northeast Florida Scottish Games & Festival
Sat Feb 24 through Sat Feb 24


San Antonio Highland games
Sat Apr 7 through Sun Apr 8


37th Arkansas Scottish Festival
Sat Apr 14 through Sun Apr 15


Woodland Celtic Game and Festival
Sat Apr 28 through Sun Apr 29


Iron Thistle Scottish Heritage Festival & Highland Games
Sat Apr 28 through Sun Apr 29


Texas Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Sat May 5 through Sun May 6


Smokey Mountain Scottish Festival and Games
Sat May 19 through Sat May 19


Alma Highland Festival
Sat May 26 through Sat May 26