Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Sacramento Valley Scottish Games & Festival
From Saturday 29 April 2017 -  08:00am
To Sunday 30 April 2017 - 05:00pm
Contact Laurie McFarland Jackson and Don Jackson, email, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Laurie McFarland Jackson and Don Jackson will host a tent for Clan MacFarlane Worldwide Saturday and Sunday, April 29th and 30th, 2017

Location Yolo County Fairgrounds in Woodland, California
Info at www.sacramentoscotgames.org



Clan Events Calendar


Woodland Celtic Game and Festival
Sat Apr 28 through Sun Apr 29


Iron Thistle Scottish Heritage Festival & Highland Games
Sat Apr 28 through Sun Apr 29


Texas Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Fri May 11 through Sun May 13


2018 Springfield Area Highland games and Celtic Festival
Sat May 19 through Sat May 19


Smokey Mountain Scottish Festival and Games
Sat May 19 through Sat May 19


Alma Highland Festival
Sat May 26 through Sat May 26


Georgetown Highland Games
Sat Jun 9 through Sat Jun 9


The 55th Cobourg Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri Jun 15 through Sun Jun 17


18th Annual Mid-Maryland Celtic Festival
Sat Jun 16 through Sat Jun 16


Ohio Scottish Games
Fri Jun 22 through Sat Jun 23