Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Iron Thistle Scottish Festival
From Friday 28 April 2017 -  09:00am
To Sunday 30 April 2017 - 05:00pm
Contact Steve or Marie Robb: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location Kirkpatrick Family Farm, 1001 Garth Brooks Blvd, Yukon, Oklahoma
Children 9 and under are free. Check the website for days and times.

Clan Events Calendar


Iron Thistle Scottish Festival
Fri Apr 28 through Sun Apr 30


Sacramento Valley Scottish Games & Festival
Sat Apr 29 through Sun Apr 30


Texas Scottish Festival and Highland games
Fri May 5 through Sun May 7


Alma Highland Festival
Fri May 26 through Sun May 28


Georgetown Highland Games
Sat Jun 10 through Sat Jun 10


Kansas City Scottish Highland Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Jun 10 through Sat Jun 10


Cobourg Highland Games and Festival
Sat Jun 17 through


Ohio Scottish Games
Fri Jun 23 through Sat Jun 24


Springfield Highland games and Celtic Festival
Sat Jul 22 through Sat Jul 22


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 4 through Sat Aug 5