Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Ohio Scottish Games
From Friday 23 June 2017 -  09:00am
To Saturday 24 June 2017 - 06:00pm
Contact Steve or Marie Robb: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location Wellington, Ohio fairgrounds
Great BBQ Friday evening and then a full day of events on Saturday. Wellington is near the Oberlin campus, so you can expect the very best in music. Check the website for accurate dates and times.

Clan Events Calendar


Georgetown Highland Games
Sat Jun 10 through Sat Jun 10


Kansas City Scottish Highland Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Jun 10 through Sat Jun 10


Cobourg Highland Games and Festival
Sat Jun 17 through


Ohio Scottish Games
Fri Jun 23 through Sat Jun 24


Springfield Highland games and Celtic Festival
Sat Jul 22 through Sat Jul 22


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 4 through Sat Aug 5


St. Andrew's Society of Detroit Highland games
Fri Aug 4 through Sat Aug 5


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 5 through Sun Aug 6


Montreal Highland Games
Sun Aug 6 through Sun Aug 6


Fergus Scottish Festival & Highland Games
Fri Aug 11 through Sun Aug 13