Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Springfield Highland games and Celtic Festival
Saturday 22 July 2017, 08:00am - 05:00pm
Contact For now - Steve or Marie Robb: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

http://www.springfieldhighlandgames.com.  The 2016 games were cancelled due to weather.  Please watch the website and our calendar.  We'll update as soon as we know more.

Location Chatham Community Park, Chatham, Illinois
Dates and Times TBD.

Clan Events Calendar


Georgetown Highland Games
Sat Jun 10 through Sat Jun 10


Kansas City Scottish Highland Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Jun 10 through Sat Jun 10


Cobourg Highland Games and Festival
Sat Jun 17 through


Ohio Scottish Games
Fri Jun 23 through Sat Jun 24


Springfield Highland games and Celtic Festival
Sat Jul 22 through Sat Jul 22


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 4 through Sat Aug 5


St. Andrew's Society of Detroit Highland games
Fri Aug 4 through Sat Aug 5


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 5 through Sun Aug 6


Montreal Highland Games
Sun Aug 6 through Sun Aug 6


Fergus Scottish Festival & Highland Games
Fri Aug 11 through Sun Aug 13