Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Ligonier Highland games
Saturday 23 September 2017, 08:00am - 07:00pm
Contact Steve or Marie Robb: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location Idlewild Park, Ligonier, Pennsylvania
Sunday is a Scottish church service at the Covenant Presbyterian Church followed by a free concert at the downtown Diamon.

Clan Events Calendar


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 4 through Sat Aug 5


St. Andrew's Society of Detroit Highland games
Fri Aug 4 through Sat Aug 5


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 5 through Sun Aug 6


Fergus Scottish Festival & Highland Games
Fri Aug 11 through Sun Aug 13


152nd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 2 through Sun Sep 3


Longs Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Thu Sep 7 through Sun Sep 10


Tulsa Scotsfest
Fri Sep 15 through Sun Sep 17


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival & Highland Games
Sat Sep 16 through Sun Sep 17


McPherson Scottish Festival & Highland games
Sat Sep 23 through Sun Sep 24


Ligonier Highland games
Sat Sep 23 through Sat Sep 23