Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
From Saturday 05 August 2017 -  08:00am
To Sunday 06 August 2017 - 05:00pm
Contact Don and Laurie Jackson: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location Monterey County Fairgrounds, Monterey, California

Clan Events Calendar


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 15 through Sat Jul 15


Springfield Highland games and Celtic Festival
Sat Jul 22 through Sat Jul 22


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 4 through Sat Aug 5


St. Andrew's Society of Detroit Highland games
Fri Aug 4 through Sat Aug 5


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 5 through Sun Aug 6


Fergus Scottish Festival & Highland Games
Fri Aug 11 through Sun Aug 13


152nd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 2 through Sun Sep 3


Longs Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Thu Sep 7 through Sun Sep 10


Tulsa Scotsfest
Fri Sep 15 through Sun Sep 17


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival & Highland Games
Sat Sep 16 through Sun Sep 17