Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Current Directors

preston mcfarland




President
Preston McFarland
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Karen McFarlin




Vice-President
Karen McFarlin
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Jeff Van Bogaert




Secretary
Jeff Van Bogaert
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

jimmacf






Treasurer
James MacFarlane
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cmell Brown





Director
Cmell Brown
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Maxi Brown Fitzjarrald





Director
Maxi Brown Fitzjarrald
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

anne fraley




Director
Anne Fraeley
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

annette macfarlane









Director
Annette Macfarlane
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

barb duff





Director
Barb Duff
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

Clan Events Calendar


Ohio Scottish Games
Fri Jun 22 through Sat Jun 23


81st Embro Highland games
Sun Jul 1 through Sun Jul 1


Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 6 through Sun Jul 8


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 20 through Sat Jul 21


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 21 through Sat Jul 21


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 3 through Sat Aug 4


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 4 through Sun Aug 5


St. Andrew Annual Highland Games
Sat Aug 4 through Sat Aug 4


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Fri Aug 10 through Sun Aug 12


Bitterroot Celtic Games and Gathering
Sat Aug 18 through Sun Aug 19