Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Meetings

2014 AMM at Ballyhennan, Scotland

Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc

Annual Membership Meeting

June 25, 2014

Slanj Restaurant

Ballyhennan, Tarbet,

Argyll & Bute, Scotland

To see the video of the entire meeting:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hdb8lbj5Weo   

In Attendance –Karen & Peter McFarlin, Sandy Morgan, Mary Helen & Michael Haines, Laurie Jackson, Nani McFarland, Betsy McFarland, John and Barbara Duff, Chuck Poland, Dottie and Ian MacFarlane, John & Karen McFarland, Laura Jernigan Espensen, Douglas & Mary McGaw, David Gordon McGaw, Janet Foster, Susan A. Ball Linda Gonzalez, Krys & Dale Lyman, Jill and Barry Ackerman, Johnny & Mary Lou Gammon, Mariela & Christina Gonzales, Jim & Carol Neilson, Dorothy McFarland Gunter, Helen Macfarlane Daly, Suzanne Fisher Abid, Philip Thomas Daley, Jacquelin Daley, Anita McFarlane Renfrey, Arlene Neilson Williams, Norman & Jan McFarland, Tracy Iverson, Craig & DeEtta MacFarlane, Patrice Thomas, Cynthia J. Kreider, Terrance and Kathleen MacFarlane, Andy Middleton

Read more ...

Clan Events Calendar


81st Embro Highland games
Sun Jul 1 through Sun Jul 1


Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 6 through Sun Jul 8


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 20 through Sat Jul 21


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 21 through Sat Jul 21


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 3 through Sat Aug 4


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 4 through Sun Aug 5


St. Andrew Annual Highland Games
Sat Aug 4 through Sat Aug 4


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Fri Aug 10 through Sun Aug 12


Bitterroot Celtic Games and Gathering
Sat Aug 18 through Sun Aug 19


2018 Quechee Games
Sat Aug 25 through Sat Aug 25