Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

About Us

clanmacfarlaneworldwidelogoClan MacFarlane Worldwide was incorporated on July 4th, 2010 in Kansas, USA. The idea itself was born a year earlier almost 2 thousand miles away surrounded by the deep waters of Loch Lomond and in the shadow of Ben Lomond. It was on the island of Inveruglas, a former MacFarlane stronghold, that the founding members put forth their idea of a Society that would embrace all descendants of the clan no matter their current location. A Society that would work to preserve the physical and cultural aspects of Clan MacFarlane. A Society that would build lasting relations with the inhabitants of Arrochar, Tarbet, Ardlui and other ancestral lands. A Society for you!

 

Please view our directors, bylaws and mission statement.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Miramichi Scottish Festival
Sun Aug 25 through Sun Aug 25


154th Scottish Highland Gathering & Games
Sat Aug 31 through Sun Sep 1


Long's Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Thu Sep 5 through Sun Sep 8


Festival Celtique
Fri Sep 6 through Mon Sep 9


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Scotfest - Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Escalon Scottish Games
Sat Oct 12 through Sun Oct 13


47th Annual Stone Mountain Highland Games
Fri Oct 18 through Sun Oct 20


Tucson Celtic Festival and Scottish Highland games
Fri Nov 1 through Sun Nov 3


Scottish Gathering and Highland games - Salado, TX
Fri Nov 8 through Sun Nov 10