Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

About Us

clanmacfarlaneworldwidelogoClan MacFarlane Worldwide was incorporated on July 4th, 2010 in Kansas, USA. The idea itself was born a year earlier almost 2 thousand miles away surrounded by the deep waters of Loch Lomond and in the shadow of Ben Lomond. It was on the island of Inveruglas, a former MacFarlane stronghold, that the founding members put forth their idea of a Society that would embrace all descendants of the clan no matter their current location. A Society that would work to preserve the physical and cultural aspects of Clan MacFarlane. A Society that would build lasting relations with the inhabitants of Arrochar, Tarbet, Ardlui and other ancestral lands. A Society for you!

 

Please view our directors, bylaws and mission statement.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Alma Highland Festival and Games
Fri May 24 through Sun May 26


Glasgow Highland games
Fri May 31 through Sun Jun 2


Alleghany County Celtic Festival
Sat Jun 1 through Fri May 31


Salt Lake City Scottish Festival
Fri Jun 7 through Sun Jun 9


Georgetown Highland games
Sat Jun 8 through Sat Jun 8


56th Cobourg Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri Jun 14 through Sat Jun 15


Caledonia Celtic Festival
Fri Jun 21 through Sat Jun 22


Embro Highland games
Mon Jul 1 through Mon Jul 1


20th Annual Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 5 through Sun Jul 7


Orillia Scottish Festival - July 19-21
Fri Jul 19 through Sat Jul 20