Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

About Us

clanmacfarlaneworldwidelogoClan MacFarlane Worldwide was incorporated on July 4th, 2010 in Kansas, USA. The idea itself was born a year earlier almost 2 thousand miles away surrounded by the deep waters of Loch Lomond and in the shadow of Ben Lomond. It was on the island of Inveruglas, a former MacFarlane stronghold, that the founding members put forth their idea of a Society that would embrace all descendants of the clan no matter their current location. A Society that would work to preserve the physical and cultural aspects of Clan MacFarlane. A Society that would build lasting relations with the inhabitants of Arrochar, Tarbet, Ardlui and other ancestral lands. A Society for you!

 

Please view our directors, bylaws and mission statement.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 20 through Sat Jul 21


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 21 through Sat Jul 21


153rd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2


Longs Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Fri Sep 7 through Sun Sep 9


Tulsa Scotsfest
Sat Sep 15 through Sun Sep 16


18th Niagara Celtic Festival
Sat Sep 15 through Sun Sep 16


Ligonier Highland games
Sat Sep 22 through Sat Sep 22


St. Louis Scottish Games and Cultural Festival
Sat Sep 29 through Sat Sep 29


Stone Mountain Highland games
Sat Oct 20 through Sun Oct 21


57th Scottish Gathering and Highland Games, Salado, Texas
Fri Nov 9 through