Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

About Us

clanmacfarlaneworldwidelogoClan MacFarlane Worldwide was incorporated on July 4th, 2010 in Kansas, USA. The idea itself was born a year earlier almost 2 thousand miles away surrounded by the deep waters of Loch Lomond and in the shadow of Ben Lomond. It was on the island of Inveruglas, a former MacFarlane stronghold, that the founding members put forth their idea of a Society that would embrace all descendants of the clan no matter their current location. A Society that would work to preserve the physical and cultural aspects of Clan MacFarlane. A Society that would build lasting relations with the inhabitants of Arrochar, Tarbet, Ardlui and other ancestral lands. A Society for you!

 

Please view our directors, bylaws and mission statement.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Dunedin Highland Games & Festival
Sat Apr 6 through Sat Apr 6


San Antonio Highland games & Celtic Music Festival
Sat Apr 6 through Sun Apr 7


Arkansas Scottish Festival
Fri Apr 12 through Sun Apr 14


Iron Thistle Scottish Festival
Fri Apr 26 through Sun Apr 28


Woodland Celtic Games & Festival - CMW AMM
Sat Apr 27 through Sun Apr 28


Rio Grande Valley Celtic Festival
Sat May 4 through Sun May 5


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri May 10 through Sun May 12


Smoky Mountain Scottish Festival & Games
Sat May 18 through Sun May 19


Springfield Area Highland games
Sat May 18 through Sat May 18


Springfield Area Highland Games
Sat May 18 through Sat May 18