Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Current Directors

preston mcfarland




President
Preston McFarland
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Karen McFarlin




Vice-President
Karen McFarlin
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Jeff Van Bogaert

 



Director
Jeff Van Bogaert
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

jimmacf






Director
James MacFarlane
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

WilGoldstein

 

Director
Wil Goldstein
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Maxi Brown Fitzjarrald





Secretary
Maxi Brown Fitzjarrald
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

anne fraley




Director
Anne Fraeley
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

annette macfarlane






Treasurer
Annette Macfarlane
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

barb duff





Director
Barb Duff
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 20 through Sat Jul 21


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 21 through Sat Jul 21


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 3 through Sat Aug 4


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 4 through Sun Aug 5


St. Andrew Annual Highland Games
Sat Aug 4 through Sat Aug 4


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Fri Aug 10 through Sun Aug 12


Bitterroot Celtic Games and Gathering
Sat Aug 18 through Sun Aug 19


2018 Quechee Games
Sat Aug 25 through Sat Aug 25


Virginia Scottish Games and Festival
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2


153rd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2