Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

2018 Election Results

Greetings to all!

It is a pleasure to submit this report on the results of the 2018 CMW Annual Election which closed on Survey Monkey at 12:00 PM CDT on September 11, 2018.

The directors elected to serve for the 2019-2021 term are:

Maxi Brown Fitzjarrald (incumbent)

William Lennox

Laurie McFarland Jackson

In accordance with the CMW By-laws, the results shall be opened and witnessed by Christina McFarland Helms of the Nominations and Elections Committee and two voting members at-large during the St. Louis Scottish Games and Cultural Festival on September 28 and 29, 2018 to confirm the results as official.

As in the past, the new directors will help to sustain a very strong and active Board of Directors moving forward.


Respectfully submitted,

 

Neal R. McFarland
Chair, Nominations & Election Committee

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 20 through Sat Jul 20


73rd Annual Pacific Northwest Scottish Highland Games and Clan Gathering
Fri Jul 26 through Sun Jul 28


Uxbridge Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 27 through Sat Jul 27


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


170th Saint Andrew's Society Highland Games - Detroit
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 3 through Sun Aug 4


Colorado Scottish Festival
Sat Aug 3 through Sun Aug 4


Montreal Highland games
Sun Aug 4 through Sun Aug 4


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland games in Canada
Fri Aug 9 through Sun Aug 11


Bitterroot Celtic Games & Gathering
Sat Aug 17 through Sun Aug 18