Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

MACFARLANE ARCHAEOLOGY in SCOTLAND

  

MACFARLANE Scottish ARCHAEOLOGY (as of September 2012)

Here begins a new section of The Heritage Corner in Clan MacFarlane Worldwide's Loch Sloy!

It is envisioned that many various reports and articles concerning MacFarlane Archaeology will regularly be put here for our members to read and learn about. Shown and described here are four Archaeology studies of MacFarlane sites in their Arrochar of land and waters of Loch Lomond area. They acquired this land from 13th century Charters. 

Register to read more ...

Search Site

Please consider supporting our efforts.

Clan Events Calendar


Festival Celtic-Quebec
Sun Sep 6 through Tue Sep 8


Long's Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival - Cancelled All But Athletics
Fri Sep 11 through Sun Sep 13


Trenton Scottish Irish Festival and Highland games - Cancelled
Sat Sep 12 through Sat Sep 12


Beach Celtic Festival
Sat Sep 12 through Sun Sep 13


Tulsa Scotsfest - Cancelled
Fri Sep 18 through Sun Sep 20


62nd Ligonier Highland Games - Cancelled
Sat Sep 19 through Sun Sep 20


20th Niagara Celtic Festival - Cancelled
Sat Sep 19 through Sun Sep 20


Springfield Area Highland Games - Cancelled
Sat Sep 26 through Sat Sep 26


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland Games - Cancelled
Fri Oct 16 through Sun Oct 18


Dunedin Highland Games & Festival - Postponed to November
Fri Nov 20 through Sun Nov 22