Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

MACFARLANE ARCHAEOLOGY in SCOTLAND

  

MACFARLANE Scottish ARCHAEOLOGY (as of September 2012)

Here begins a new section of The Heritage Corner in Clan MacFarlane Worldwide's Loch Sloy!

It is envisioned that many various reports and articles concerning MacFarlane Archaeology will regularly be put here for our members to read and learn about. Shown and described here are four Archaeology studies of MacFarlane sites in their Arrochar of land and waters of Loch Lomond area. They acquired this land from 13th century Charters. 

Register to read more ...

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Embro Highland games
Mon Jul 1 through Mon Jul 1


20th Annual Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 5 through Sun Jul 7


Orillia Scottish Festival - July 19-21
Fri Jul 19 through Sat Jul 20


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 19 through Sat Jul 20


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 20 through Sat Jul 20


73rd Annual Pacific Northwest Scottish Highland Games and Clan Gathering
Fri Jul 26 through Sun Jul 28


Uxbridge Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 27 through Sat Jul 27


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


170th Saint Andrew's Society Highland Games - Detroit
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 3 through Sun Aug 4