Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

CLAN MACFARLANE SHIPS

SOME SHIPS NAMED “CLAN MACFARLANE”

(P F McFarlin in Loch Sloy!  pp 25, 26 - Sept 2012)

Four ships are presented here which were made in or near Glasgow, Scotland from the 1800's up to 1943 during World War II.

Some were sailing vessels and others steam propulsion. With photos.

Register to read more ...

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Miramichi Scottish Festival
Sun Aug 25 through Sun Aug 25


154th Scottish Highland Gathering & Games
Sat Aug 31 through Sun Sep 1


Long's Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Thu Sep 5 through Sun Sep 8


Festival Celtique
Fri Sep 6 through Mon Sep 9


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Scotfest - Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Escalon Scottish Games
Sat Oct 12 through Sun Oct 13


47th Annual Stone Mountain Highland Games
Fri Oct 18 through Sun Oct 20


Tucson Celtic Festival and Scottish Highland games
Fri Nov 1 through Sun Nov 3


Scottish Gathering and Highland games - Salado, TX
Fri Nov 8 through Sun Nov 10