Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

CLAN MACFARLANE SHIPS

SOME SHIPS NAMED “CLAN MACFARLANE”

(P F McFarlin in Loch Sloy!  pp 25, 26 - Sept 2012)

Four ships are presented here which were made in or near Glasgow, Scotland from the 1800's up to 1943 during World War II.

Some were sailing vessels and others steam propulsion. With photos.

Register to read more ...

Search Site

Please consider supporting our efforts.

Clan Events Calendar


Festival Celtic-Quebec
Sun Sep 6 through Tue Sep 8


Long's Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival - Cancelled All But Athletics
Fri Sep 11 through Sun Sep 13


Trenton Scottish Irish Festival and Highland games - Cancelled
Sat Sep 12 through Sat Sep 12


Beach Celtic Festival
Sat Sep 12 through Sun Sep 13


Tulsa Scotsfest - Cancelled
Fri Sep 18 through Sun Sep 20


62nd Ligonier Highland Games - Cancelled
Sat Sep 19 through Sun Sep 20


20th Niagara Celtic Festival - Cancelled
Sat Sep 19 through Sun Sep 20


Springfield Area Highland Games - Cancelled
Sat Sep 26 through Sat Sep 26


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland Games - Cancelled
Fri Oct 16 through Sun Oct 18


Dunedin Highland Games & Festival - Postponed to November
Fri Nov 20 through Sun Nov 22