Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Dunedin Highland Games & Festival - Postponed to November
From Friday 20 November 2020 -  08:00am
To Sunday 22 November 2020 - 03:00pm
Contact Lorraine Sandeen: mailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

Dunedin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Highlander Park
Dunedin Community Center
Dunedin, FL

Saturday, 6 April 2019
8:00 a.m.

http://dunedinhighlandgames.com

 

Location  Dunedin Community Center, Dunedin, FL
Enjoy this annual event and be sure to stop by Lorraine and Terry Sandeen's Clan MacFarlane Worldwide tent for a rest and learn what CMW has been up to.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Iron Thistle Scottish Festival - Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 through Sun Apr 26


Woodland Celtic Games & Festival - Cancelled
Sat Apr 25 through Sun Apr 26


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland Games
Fri May 1 through Sun May 3


53rd Alma Highland Festival and Games
Fri May 22 through Sun May 24


Alleghany County Celtic Festival - Cancelled
Fri Jun 5 through Fri Jun 5


Georgetown Highland games
Sat Jun 13 through Sat Jun 13


Caledonia Celtic Festival
Fri Jun 26 through Sat Jun 27


Embro Highland games - Cancelled
Wed Jul 1 through Wed Jul 1


21st Annual Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 3 through Sun Jul 5


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 17 through Sat Jul 18