Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Dunedin Highland Games & Festival
Saturday 06 April 2019, 08:00am - 12:00am
Contact Lorraine Sandeen: mailto:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

 

Dunedin

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Highlander Park
Dunedin Community Center
Dunedin, FL

Saturday, 6 April 2019
8:00 a.m.

http://dunedinhighlandgames.com

 

Enjoy this annual event and be sure to stop by Lorraine and Terry Sandeen's Clan MacFarlane Worldwide tent for a rest and learn what CMW has been up to.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Alma Highland Festival and Games
Fri May 24 through Sun May 26


Glasgow Highland games
Fri May 31 through Sun Jun 2


Alleghany County Celtic Festival
Sat Jun 1 through Fri May 31


Salt Lake City Scottish Festival
Fri Jun 7 through Sun Jun 9


Georgetown Highland games
Sat Jun 8 through Sat Jun 8


56th Cobourg Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri Jun 14 through Sat Jun 15


Caledonia Celtic Festival
Fri Jun 21 through Sat Jun 22


Embro Highland games
Mon Jul 1 through Mon Jul 1


20th Annual Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 5 through Sun Jul 7


Orillia Scottish Festival - July 19-21
Fri Jul 19 through Sat Jul 20