Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

170th Saint Andrew's Society Highland Games - Detroit
From Friday 02 August 2019
To Saturday 03 August 2019
Contact Jenna and Andrew McFarland: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Detroit

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

170th Saint Andrew's Society Highland Games - Detroit

Livonia, Michigan

2 August 2019 (Ceilidh)

3 August 2019 Games

https://highlandgames.com

A fun Ceilidh is held Friday evening with lots of drawings for prizes, and then Saturday is a full day of events. Be sure to stop by both the Clan MacFarlane Worldwide tent as well as the MacFarlane's Company tent/display a living history troupe - you cannot miss us! http://www.macfarlanescompany.org/Who/

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Miramichi Scottish Festival
Sun Aug 25 through Sun Aug 25


154th Scottish Highland Gathering & Games
Sat Aug 31 through Sun Sep 1


Long's Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Thu Sep 5 through Sun Sep 8


Festival Celtique
Fri Sep 6 through Mon Sep 9


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Scotfest - Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Escalon Scottish Games
Sat Oct 12 through Sun Oct 13


47th Annual Stone Mountain Highland Games
Fri Oct 18 through Sun Oct 20


Tucson Celtic Festival and Scottish Highland games
Fri Nov 1 through Sun Nov 3


Scottish Gathering and Highland games - Salado, TX
Fri Nov 8 through Sun Nov 10