Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

San Antonio Highland games & Celtic Music Festival
From Saturday 06 April 2019 -  09:00am
To Sunday 07 April 2019 - 06:00pm
Contact Sandy McFarland Morgan: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

 

San Antonio

Helotes Festival Grounds
12210 Leslie Road
Helotes, TX

https://www.sahga.org

Join Clan MacFarlane Worldwide at our tent in San Antonio this spring. Sandy McFarland Morgan will be hosting, and Steve and Marie Robb will assist her this year. Please stop by for a rest and a visit and find out what CMW has been up to this year.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Dunedin Highland Games & Festival
Sat Apr 6 through Sat Apr 6


San Antonio Highland games & Celtic Music Festival
Sat Apr 6 through Sun Apr 7


Arkansas Scottish Festival
Fri Apr 12 through Sun Apr 14


Iron Thistle Scottish Festival
Fri Apr 26 through Sun Apr 28


Woodland Celtic Games & Festival - CMW AMM
Sat Apr 27 through Sun Apr 28


Rio Grande Valley Celtic Festival
Sat May 4 through Sun May 5


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri May 10 through Sun May 12


Smoky Mountain Scottish Festival & Games
Sat May 18 through Sun May 19


Springfield Area Highland games
Sat May 18 through Sat May 18


Springfield Area Highland Games
Sat May 18 through Sat May 18