Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Woodland Celtic Games & Festival - CMW AMM
From Saturday 27 April 2019 -  09:00am
To Sunday 28 April 2019 - 05:00pm
Contact Laurie and Don Jackson: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Woodland

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yolo County Fairgrounds
Woodlan, CA

http://woodlandcelticgames.org

 

This is the site of the 2019 Clan MacFarlane Worldwide Annual Members' Meeting.  This is our corporate meeting so that our members can receive updates from the Board of Directors as well as the Executive and Committee Directors, about what CMW has been up to the last year.  Whether or not your a voting member (paying CMW member), please feel free to attend the meeting so you can learn more about our work in heritage, archaeology, geneaology, and much more.

CMW will be holding the Annual Members' Meeting at this event. More information to come, but the Games themselves will be a great place for your to gather more information about your own Clan MacFarlane Heritage. Laurie & Don Jackson are hosting.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Quechee Highland games
Sat Aug 24 through Sat Aug 24


Miramichi Scottish Festival
Sun Aug 25 through Sun Aug 25


154th Scottish Highland Gathering & Games
Sat Aug 31 through Sun Sep 1


Long's Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Thu Sep 5 through Sun Sep 8


Festival Celtique
Fri Sep 6 through Mon Sep 9


61st Ligonier Highland Games
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Escalon Scottish Games
Sat Oct 12 through Sun Oct 13


47th Annual Stone Mountain Highland Games
Fri Oct 18 through Sun Oct 20


Tucson Celtic Festival and Scottish Highland games
Fri Nov 1 through Sun Nov 3