Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Arkansas Scottish Festival - Cancelled
From Friday 03 April 2020 -  12:00pm
To Sunday 05 April 2020 - 05:00pm
Contact Eric Funkhouser - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Arkansas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lyons College Campus
Batesville, AR

 

https://www.arscottishfest.com

Location Lyons College Campus
We are hosting the Clan MacFarlane Worldwide tent at the upcoming Arkansas Scottish Game again. The Lyons College campus is a lovely setting for a 3-day event. Friday evening is a free concert. Saturday is the free Game with the Clan parade. Sunday is a lovely Kirkin and another free day at the Game with plenty of vendors and Clans. Please stop by the Clan MacFarlane tent and meet with our host, Eric Funkhouser, to see what Clan MacFarlane has been up to this last year, and what the plans are for the coming year.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Iron Thistle Scottish Festival - Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 through Sun Apr 26


Woodland Celtic Games & Festival - Cancelled
Sat Apr 25 through Sun Apr 26


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland Games
Fri May 1 through Sun May 3


53rd Alma Highland Festival and Games
Fri May 22 through Sun May 24


Alleghany County Celtic Festival - Cancelled
Fri Jun 5 through Fri Jun 5


Georgetown Highland games
Sat Jun 13 through Sat Jun 13


Caledonia Celtic Festival
Fri Jun 26 through Sat Jun 27


Embro Highland games - Cancelled
Wed Jul 1 through Wed Jul 1


21st Annual Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 3 through Sun Jul 5


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 17 through Sat Jul 18