Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Iron Thistle Scottish Festival - Cancelled
From Friday 24 April 2020 -  12:00pm
To Sunday 26 April 2020 - 05:00pm
Contact Steve and Marie Robb: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Iron Thistle

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mollie Spencer Farm

Yukon, OK

https://www.facebook.com/IronThistle/

http://unitedscotsok.com/iron-thistle-scottish-festival/

Location Mollie Spencer Family Farm 1001 Garth Brooks Blvd, Yukon OK
The Iron Thistle Games is a fun Game for the family. Everything from tossing of the caber to bagpipes and dancing. This game has it all. Join Steve and Marie Robb and check in on the Clan MacFarlane Worldwide host tent.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Iron Thistle Scottish Festival - Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 through Sun Apr 26


Woodland Celtic Games & Festival - Cancelled
Sat Apr 25 through Sun Apr 26


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland Games
Fri May 1 through Sun May 3


53rd Alma Highland Festival and Games
Fri May 22 through Sun May 24


Alleghany County Celtic Festival - Cancelled
Fri Jun 5 through Fri Jun 5


Georgetown Highland games
Sat Jun 13 through Sat Jun 13


Caledonia Celtic Festival
Fri Jun 26 through Sat Jun 27


Embro Highland games - Cancelled
Wed Jul 1 through Wed Jul 1


21st Annual Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 3 through Sun Jul 5


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 17 through Sat Jul 18