Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Smoky Mountain Scottish Festival & Games - Hosts cannot attend (Medical)
From Saturday 18 May 2019 -  08:00am
To Sunday 19 May 2019 - 05:00pm
Contact Steve and Marie Robb: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Smoky Mtn

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maryville College
Maryville, TN

http://smokymountaingames.org

This is truly a family event. The lans compete with a foot race, the Tossing of the Haggis, and many other fun events. Please stop by the CMW tent and check in with Steve and Marie Robb to find out what CMW has been up to the last year. Or just stop by for a visit. We'd love to see you.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 20 through Sat Jul 20


73rd Annual Pacific Northwest Scottish Highland Games and Clan Gathering
Fri Jul 26 through Sun Jul 28


Uxbridge Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 27 through Sat Jul 27


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


170th Saint Andrew's Society Highland Games - Detroit
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 3 through Sun Aug 4


Colorado Scottish Festival
Sat Aug 3 through Sun Aug 4


Montreal Highland games
Sun Aug 4 through Sun Aug 4


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland games in Canada
Fri Aug 9 through Sun Aug 11


Bitterroot Celtic Games & Gathering
Sat Aug 17 through Sun Aug 18