Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Glasgow Highland games
From Friday 31 May 2019 -  09:00am
To Sunday 02 June 2019 - 05:00pm
Contact Steve and Marie Robb: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Glasgow

 

 

 

1149 State Park Rd.
Lucas, KY

http://www.glasgowhighlandgames.com/webpage.htm

 

Attending the Glasgow Highland games? Then please look for the Clan MacFarlane Worldwide host tent. Steve and Marie will be available to answer questions about CMW and what we've been up to and what we are going to do, or just provide a break for you from the rest of the Games. We'd love to see you and visit.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Woodland Celtic Games & Festival - CMW AMM
Sat Apr 27 through Sun Apr 28


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri May 10 through Sun May 12


Smoky Mountain Scottish Festival & Games
Sat May 18 through Sun May 19


Springfield Area Highland Games
Sat May 18 through Sat May 18


Alma Highland Festival and Games
Fri May 24 through Sun May 26


Glasgow Highland games
Fri May 31 through Sun Jun 2


Salt Lake City Scottish Festival
Fri Jun 7 through Sun Jun 9


Georgetown Highland games
Sat Jun 8 through Sat Jun 8


Blairsville Scottish Festival
Sat Jun 8 through Sun Jun 9


56th Cobourg Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri Jun 14 through Sat Jun 15