Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Caledonia Celtic Festival
From Friday 21 June 2019 -  09:00am
To Saturday 22 June 2019 - 05:00pm
Contact Barbara and John Duff: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Caledonia

 

Caledonia Celtic Festival
Caledonia, Ontario, Canada

 https://www.caledoniacelticfestival.com/

Location Caledonia, Ontario, Canada
Be sure to visit with Barb and John Duff at this Game. CMW has been busy, and we are eager to share with you all that we have been up to.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 20 through Sat Jul 20


73rd Annual Pacific Northwest Scottish Highland Games and Clan Gathering
Fri Jul 26 through Sun Jul 28


Uxbridge Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 27 through Sat Jul 27


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


170th Saint Andrew's Society Highland Games - Detroit
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 3 through Sun Aug 4


Colorado Scottish Festival
Sat Aug 3 through Sun Aug 4


Montreal Highland games
Sun Aug 4 through Sun Aug 4


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland games in Canada
Fri Aug 9 through Sun Aug 11


Bitterroot Celtic Games & Gathering
Sat Aug 17 through Sun Aug 18