Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Cambridge Scottish Festival
From Friday 19 July 2019 -  08:00am
To Saturday 20 July 2019 - 05:00pm
Contact Barbara and John Duff: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cambridge

 

Cambridge Scottish Festival

http://www.cambridgescottishfestival.ca/

Location Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
The Cambridge Scottish Festival will be a fun event hosted by Barb and John Duff. Be sure to stop by the Clan MacFarlane Worldwide tent for a rest, a visit, and an update on what's new with MacFarlanes.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Embro Highland games
Mon Jul 1 through Mon Jul 1


20th Annual Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 5 through Sun Jul 7


Orillia Scottish Festival - July 19-21
Fri Jul 19 through Sat Jul 20


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 19 through Sat Jul 20


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 20 through Sat Jul 20


73rd Annual Pacific Northwest Scottish Highland Games and Clan Gathering
Fri Jul 26 through Sun Jul 28


Uxbridge Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 27 through Sat Jul 27


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


170th Saint Andrew's Society Highland Games - Detroit
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 3 through Sun Aug 4