Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Glengarry Highland Games
From Friday 02 August 2019 -  08:00am
To Saturday 03 August 2019 - 05:00pm
Contact Barbara and John Duff: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Glengarry

Glengarry Highland Games
Maxville, Ontario, Canada

 

https://glengarryhighlandgames.com

One of the larger games to attend, think about visiting this Highland games and of course, stop by the Clan MacFarlane Worldwide tent and have a visit with Barb and John Duff.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Quechee Highland games
Sat Aug 24 through Sat Aug 24


Miramichi Scottish Festival
Sun Aug 25 through Sun Aug 25


154th Scottish Highland Gathering & Games
Sat Aug 31 through Sun Sep 1


Long's Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Thu Sep 5 through Sun Sep 8


Festival Celtique
Fri Sep 6 through Mon Sep 9


61st Ligonier Highland Games
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Escalon Scottish Games
Sat Oct 12 through Sun Oct 13


47th Annual Stone Mountain Highland Games
Fri Oct 18 through Sun Oct 20


Tucson Celtic Festival and Scottish Highland games
Fri Nov 1 through Sun Nov 3