Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Alleghany County Celtic Festival
Saturday 01 June 2019
Contact Andrea MacFarlane-Grieve: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Andrea MacFarlane-Grieve and her husband will host the Clan MacFarlane Worldwide tent at this event in Cuba, NY.  Please stop by to say hello and find out what CMW has been up to this past year and what is planned for 2019 and 2020.

http://www.alleganycountyceltic.com

 

Alleghany Games

Location Cuba's Fireman's Park (between Center and Woodruff Streets) Cuba, NY

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Embro Highland games
Mon Jul 1 through Mon Jul 1


20th Annual Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 5 through Sun Jul 7


Orillia Scottish Festival - July 19-21
Fri Jul 19 through Sat Jul 20


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 19 through Sat Jul 20


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 20 through Sat Jul 20


73rd Annual Pacific Northwest Scottish Highland Games and Clan Gathering
Fri Jul 26 through Sun Jul 28


Uxbridge Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 27 through Sat Jul 27


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


170th Saint Andrew's Society Highland Games - Detroit
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 3 through Sun Aug 4