Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

62nd Ligonier Highland Games - Cancelled
From Saturday 19 September 2020 -  08:00am
To Sunday 20 September 2020 - 05:00pm
Contact William Hamrick: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Picture

IDLEWILD PARK IN LIGONIER, PENNSYLVANIA
GPS ADDRESS:
IDLEWILD & SOAKZONE
2574 U.S. 30
LIGONIER, PA  15658

Location Idlewild Park, Ligonier, PA
September 19 and 20
SATURDAY ADMISSION
$20 ADULTS AGES 18 -54
$18 SENIORS AGES 55 AND UP
$5 YOUTHS AGES 11 - 17
CHILDREN 10 AND UNDER FREE

SUNDAY ADMISSION
$10 ADULTS AGES 18 - 54
$8 SENIORS AGES 55 AND UP
$5 YOUTHS AGES 11 - 17
CHILDREN 10 AND UNDER FREE

website (includes discounts on tickets): http://www.ligonierhighlandgames.org

Search Site

Please consider supporting our efforts.

Clan Events Calendar


Festival Celtic-Quebec
Sun Sep 6 through Tue Sep 8


Long's Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival - Cancelled All But Athletics
Fri Sep 11 through Sun Sep 13


Trenton Scottish Irish Festival and Highland games - Cancelled
Sat Sep 12 through Sat Sep 12


Beach Celtic Festival
Sat Sep 12 through Sun Sep 13


Tulsa Scotsfest - Cancelled
Fri Sep 18 through Sun Sep 20


62nd Ligonier Highland Games - Cancelled
Sat Sep 19 through Sun Sep 20


20th Niagara Celtic Festival - Cancelled
Sat Sep 19 through Sun Sep 20


Springfield Area Highland Games - Cancelled
Sat Sep 26 through Sat Sep 26


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland Games - Cancelled
Fri Oct 16 through Sun Oct 18


Dunedin Highland Games & Festival - Postponed to November
Fri Nov 20 through Sun Nov 22