Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Northeast Florida Scottish Highland Games
Saturday 26 February 2022, 08:00am - 09:00pm
Contact Bill Lennox, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Make sure you look for the CMW tent and don't confuse it with the International Clan MacFarlane Society, who will also be there.
Location Clay County Fair Association 2493 FL-16 west, Green Cove Springs, FL, United States

Search Site

Please consider supporting our efforts.

kil latern 200button shop now

Clan Events Calendar


Kincardine Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Fri Jul 1 through Sat Jul 2


Orillia Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 16 through Sat Jul 16


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 16 through Sat Jul 16


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 16 through Sat Jul 16


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Jul 29 through Fri Jul 29


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Fri Aug 12 through Sat Aug 13


National Capital Highland Games
Sat Aug 20 through Fri Aug 19


Quechee Scottish Games & Festival
Sat Aug 27 through Sat Aug 27


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival
Sat Sep 17 through Sun Sep 18


Stone Mountain Highland Games
Fri Oct 14 through Sun Oct 16