Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Stone Mountain Highland Games
From Friday 14 October 2022
To Sunday 16 October 2022
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
3 day event - October 14/15/16

http://www.smhg.org

This is the location for the 2022 CLAN MACFARLANE WORLWIDE Annual Members Meeting.

Your hosts: William (Bill) and Carol Lennox

Location Stone Mountain, Georgia

Search Site

Please consider supporting our efforts.

kil latern 200button shop now

Clan Events Calendar


Kincardine Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Fri Jul 1 through Sat Jul 2


Orillia Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 16 through Sat Jul 16


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 16 through Sat Jul 16


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 16 through Sat Jul 16


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Jul 29 through Fri Jul 29


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Fri Aug 12 through Sat Aug 13


National Capital Highland Games
Sat Aug 20 through Fri Aug 19


Quechee Scottish Games & Festival
Sat Aug 27 through Sat Aug 27


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival
Sat Sep 17 through Sun Sep 18


Stone Mountain Highland Games
Fri Oct 14 through Sun Oct 16