Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Tulsa Scotsfest
From Saturday 15 September 2018 -  09:00am
To Sunday 16 September 2018 - 05:00pm
Contact Steve or Marie Robb: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

http://okscotfest.com.  (to be updated). Or visit the facebook page:  https://www.facebook.com/OKSCOTFEST/

Location Moved to Broken Arrow, Oklahoma!

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


153rd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2


Longs Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Fri Sep 7 through Sun Sep 9


Tulsa Scotsfest
Sat Sep 15 through Sun Sep 16


18th Niagara Celtic Festival
Sat Sep 15 through Sun Sep 16


Ligonier Highland games
Sat Sep 22 through Sat Sep 22


St. Louis Scottish Games and Cultural Festival
Sat Sep 29 through Sat Sep 29


Stone Mountain Highland games
Sat Oct 20 through Sun Oct 21


57th Scottish Gathering and Highland Games, Salado, Texas
Fri Nov 9 through