Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

St. Louis Scottish Games and Cultural Festival
Saturday 29 September 2018, 09:00am - 05:00pm
Contact Michael McFarland
Location Spirit Airpark, West Drive, Chesterfield, Missouri
The Friday evening "Calling of the Clans" is an event you really must attend. Held at dark by the light of the MacFarlane moon, it sets the tone for the entire event.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 20 through Sat Jul 20


73rd Annual Pacific Northwest Scottish Highland Games and Clan Gathering
Fri Jul 26 through Sun Jul 28


Uxbridge Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 27 through Sat Jul 27


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


170th Saint Andrew's Society Highland Games - Detroit
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 3 through Sun Aug 4


Colorado Scottish Festival
Sat Aug 3 through Sun Aug 4


Montreal Highland games
Sun Aug 4 through Sun Aug 4


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland games in Canada
Fri Aug 9 through Sun Aug 11


Bitterroot Celtic Games & Gathering
Sat Aug 17 through Sun Aug 18