Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Stone Mountain Highland games
From Saturday 20 October 2018 -  09:00am
To Sunday 21 October 2018 - 05:00pm
Contact Jim MacFarlane or Bill Lennox
Location Stone Mountain Park, Atlanta, Georgia

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 20 through Sat Jul 21


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 21 through Sat Jul 21


153rd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2


Longs Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Fri Sep 7 through Sun Sep 9


Tulsa Scotsfest
Sat Sep 15 through Sun Sep 16


18th Niagara Celtic Festival
Sat Sep 15 through Sun Sep 16


Ligonier Highland games
Sat Sep 22 through Sat Sep 22


St. Louis Scottish Games and Cultural Festival
Sat Sep 29 through Sat Sep 29


Stone Mountain Highland games
Sat Oct 20 through Sun Oct 21


57th Scottish Gathering and Highland Games, Salado, Texas
Fri Nov 9 through