Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
From Saturday 03 August 2019 -  09:00am
To Sunday 04 August 2019 - 05:00pm
Contact Don and Laurie Jackson: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Monterey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monterey County Fairgrounds
2004 Fairground Road
Monterey, CA

http://www.montereyscotgames.com

Don and Laurie Jackson will be the hosts for this fun game. Be sure to stop by the CMW tent for a rest and an update on what is going on with the Clan MacFarlane.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Miramichi Scottish Festival
Sun Aug 25 through Sun Aug 25


154th Scottish Highland Gathering & Games
Sat Aug 31 through Sun Sep 1


Long's Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Thu Sep 5 through Sun Sep 8


Festival Celtique
Fri Sep 6 through Mon Sep 9


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Scotfest - Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Escalon Scottish Games
Sat Oct 12 through Sun Oct 13


47th Annual Stone Mountain Highland Games
Fri Oct 18 through Sun Oct 20


Tucson Celtic Festival and Scottish Highland games
Fri Nov 1 through Sun Nov 3


Scottish Gathering and Highland games - Salado, TX
Fri Nov 8 through Sun Nov 10