Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

2020 CMW Scotland Tour

Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc. is proud to announce its 2020 trip to Scotland, beginning June 30, 2020. The Annual Members Meeting will take place July 1.  Non members can join the trip so If you are not registered, please do so. The information packet is attached with itinerary, hotels, pricing. You can also email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and the info and registration forms will be e-mailed to you. Hope to see you there!

393 a 20140626 19 MacFarlane castle on Inveruglas Island

 

Search Site

Please consider supporting our efforts.

Clan Events Calendar


Festival Celtic-Quebec
Sun Sep 6 through Tue Sep 8


Long's Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival - Cancelled All But Athletics
Fri Sep 11 through Sun Sep 13


Trenton Scottish Irish Festival and Highland games - Cancelled
Sat Sep 12 through Sat Sep 12


Beach Celtic Festival
Sat Sep 12 through Sun Sep 13


Tulsa Scotsfest - Cancelled
Fri Sep 18 through Sun Sep 20


62nd Ligonier Highland Games - Cancelled
Sat Sep 19 through Sun Sep 20


20th Niagara Celtic Festival - Cancelled
Sat Sep 19 through Sun Sep 20


Springfield Area Highland Games - Cancelled
Sat Sep 26 through Sat Sep 26


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland Games - Cancelled
Fri Oct 16 through Sun Oct 18


Dunedin Highland Games & Festival - Postponed to November
Fri Nov 20 through Sun Nov 22