Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

The CMW Election Committee would like to announce the newly elected Board Members who will be serving the term of 2023 through 2025. They are: Peter McFarland, Robert McAlister and Melissa Knox. Thank you to all our candidates who participated and thank you to all of our members who voted.