Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

3rd Annual Kinmount Highland games
Saturday 07 July 2018, 07:30am - 04:30pm
Contact Barb Duff: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Hosted by John and Barb Duff.

Location Kinmount Fairgrounds, Kinmount, Ontario, Canada
https://www.kinmounthighlandgames.com - This year they are adding Logger sports!

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Northeast Florida Games
Sat Feb 23 through Fri Feb 22


55th Annual Phoenix Scottish Games
Sat Mar 2 through Sun Mar 3


Dunedin Highland Games & Festival
Sat Apr 6 through Fri Apr 5


San Antonio Highland games & Celtic Music Festival
Sat Apr 6 through Sun Apr 7


Arkansas Scottish Festival
Fri Apr 12 through Sun Apr 14


Iron Thistle Scottish Festival
Fri Apr 26 through Sun Apr 28


Woodland Celtic Games & Festival - CMW AMM
Sat Apr 27 through Sun Apr 28


Rio Grande Valley Celtic Festival
Sat May 4 through Sun May 5


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri May 10 through Sun May 12


Smoky Mountain Scottish Festival & Games
Sat May 18 through Sun May 19