Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

39th Arkansas Scottish Festival
From Saturday 14 April 2018 -  08:00am
To Sunday 15 April 2018 - 05:00pm
Contact Steve or Marie Robb: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

FREE ADMISSION! 

 

 

 

 

Location Batesville, Arkansas - Lyon College campus
"Piping competitions, delicious food, unique handmade crafts, and a 10-foot-tall asparagus stalk are all part of the Arkansas Scottish Festival held on the campus of Lyon College. The festival, which draws thousands of patrons from across the country to the campus every year. The AAA magazine Southern Traveler named the festival a "Southern Travel Treasure" last year. The festival is a celebration of Lyon’s proud Scottish heritage and an avenue to showcase Lyon’s picturesque campus where “the bagpipes never stop…ever.”

Clan Events Calendar


81st Embro Highland games
Sun Jul 1 through Sun Jul 1


Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 6 through Sun Jul 8


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 20 through Sat Jul 21


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 21 through Sat Jul 21


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 3 through Sat Aug 4


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 4 through Sun Aug 5


St. Andrew Annual Highland Games
Sat Aug 4 through Sat Aug 4


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Fri Aug 10 through Sun Aug 12


Bitterroot Celtic Games and Gathering
Sat Aug 18 through Sun Aug 19


2018 Quechee Games
Sat Aug 25 through Sat Aug 25