Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Ohio Scottish Games
From Friday 22 June 2018
To Saturday 23 June 2018
Contact Steve Robb: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or Marie Robb: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Please join Steve and Marie Robb at the Ohio Scottish Games.  This starts with a BBQ dinner and Ceilidh Friday evening and then continues all day Saturday.

Location Lorraine County Fairgrounds, Wellington, Ohio

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 20 through Sat Jul 21


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 21 through Sat Jul 21


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 3 through Sat Aug 4


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 4 through Sun Aug 5


St. Andrew Annual Highland Games
Sat Aug 4 through Sat Aug 4


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Fri Aug 10 through Sun Aug 12


Bitterroot Celtic Games and Gathering
Sat Aug 18 through Sun Aug 19


2018 Quechee Games
Sat Aug 25 through Sat Aug 25


Virginia Scottish Games and Festival
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2


153rd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2