Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

Fergus Scottish Festival & Highland Games
From Friday 11 August 2017
To Sunday 13 August 2017
Contact Barb & John Duff email is This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us for the 72nd Annual Fergus Scottish Festival & Highland Games.  Their advertising slogan is "Enjoy the best of Scotland  ...without the airfare".  This year’s festival features: World and National Scottish Heavy Events Competitions, Pipe Band Competitions, Military Tattoo, Highland Dancers, over 60 Clans, Heritage Tent, research tools and lectures in the Genealogy Centre, Avenue of the Artisans, McKiddie’s Centre, Celtic musicians and over 100 international vendors.  

The 2017 Clan MacFarlane Worldwide Annual Member's Meeting and other events are taking place from August 10th to 14th 2017 around the Fergus Games. 

https://fergusscottishfestival.com

Location Centre Wellington Community Sportsplex, 550 Belsyde Avenue East, Fergus, Ontario, Canada

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


2018 Quechee Games
Sat Aug 25 through Sat Aug 25


Virginia Scottish Games and Festival
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2


153rd Scottish Highland Gathering and Games
Sat Sep 1 through Sun Sep 2


Longs Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Fri Sep 7 through Sun Sep 9


Tulsa Scotsfest
Sat Sep 15 through Sun Sep 16


18th Niagara Celtic Festival
Sat Sep 15 through Sun Sep 16


Ligonier Highland games
Sat Sep 22 through Sat Sep 22


St. Louis Scottish Games and Cultural Festival
Sat Sep 29 through Sat Sep 29


Stone Mountain Highland games
Sat Oct 20 through Sun Oct 21


57th Scottish Gathering and Highland games
Fri Nov 9 through