Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Events Calendar

St. Andrew Annual Highland Games
Saturday 04 August 2018, 09:00am - 05:00pm
Contact Marie Robb or Steve Robb: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Location Historic Greenmeade Park, Livonia, Michigan
These are the oldest continuous Highland Games in North America.

Clan Events Calendar


Ohio Scottish Games
Fri Jun 22 through Sat Jun 23


81st Embro Highland games
Sun Jul 1 through Sun Jul 1


Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 6 through Sun Jul 8


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 20 through Sat Jul 21


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 21 through Sat Jul 21


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 3 through Sat Aug 4


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 4 through Sun Aug 5


St. Andrew Annual Highland Games
Sat Aug 4 through Sat Aug 4


Fergus Scottish Festival and Highland Games
Fri Aug 10 through Sun Aug 12


Bitterroot Celtic Games and Gathering
Sat Aug 18 through Sun Aug 19