Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Subscription Plans

Access to the quarterly magazine, "Loch Sloy"

Access to our genealogical resources.

Available to a family bearing the surname MacFarlane in any of its various forms or spellings or of any of the family sept names of Clan MacFarlane, by birthright or descent from paternal or maternal lineage, by marriage, or adoption.

A member plus their spouse will have all the rights of an individual member to also include the ability to vote and to hold office. The children of an individual member will be family members, however, they will not be eligible to vote or hold office. They will be listed on the membership roll. Children are encouraged to seek a junior membership when they determine for themselves they would like a more active participatory role in CMW.

Duration: 1 year
Price: $30.00

Access to the quarterly magazine, "Loch Sloy"

Access to our genealogical resources.

Available to everyone bearing the surname MacFarlane in any of its various forms or spellings or of any of the family sept names of Clan MacFarlane, by birthright or descent from paternal or maternal lineage, by marriage, or adoption.

May hold office or serve on the Board of Directors.

Duration: 1 year
Price: $20.00

Access to the quarterly magazine, "Loch Sloy"

Access to our genealogical resources.

Available to everyone under the age of eighteen who bears the surname MacFarlane in any of its various forms or spellings or of any of the family sept names of Clan MacFarlane, by birthright or descent from paternal or maternal lineage, by marriage, or adoption.

Must be sponsored by an active member and may not vote or hold office.

 

Duration: 1 year
Price: $10.00

Access to the quarterly magazine, "Loch Sloy"

Access to our genealogical resources.

Available to everyone. This is intended for those who do not meet the requirements for individual membership but still want to be counted as a friend of the Clan, is interested in the furtherance of the purposes, ideals, and goals of CMW.

May not vote or hold office, however they may serve in an advisory capacity and may serve on committees.

 

Duration: 1 year
Price: $20.00

Limited access,

No access to the quarterly magazine, "Loch Sloy"

No access to our genealogical resources.

Can't vote or hold office, but it's Free!

Duration: Lifetime
Price: Free

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Quechee Highland games
Sat Aug 24 through Sat Aug 24


Miramichi Scottish Festival
Sun Aug 25 through Sun Aug 25


154th Scottish Highland Gathering & Games
Sat Aug 31 through Sun Sep 1


Long's Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Thu Sep 5 through Sun Sep 8


Festival Celtique
Fri Sep 6 through Mon Sep 9


61st Ligonier Highland Games
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Escalon Scottish Games
Sat Oct 12 through Sun Oct 13


47th Annual Stone Mountain Highland Games
Fri Oct 18 through Sun Oct 20


Tucson Celtic Festival and Scottish Highland games
Fri Nov 1 through Sun Nov 3