Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Clan MacFarlane Worldwide Membership

To become a member click here.

 

Clan MacFarlane Worldwide is a global organization that endeavors to preserve and share the Clan MacFarlane history and culture. Our goal is to educate, share with, and to develop a kinship with each and every member, wherever they reside.

Membership in the organization is eligible to anyone bearing the surname MacFarlane in any of its various forms or spellings or of any of the family sept names of Clan MacFarlane, by birthright or descent from paternal or maternal lineage, by marriage, or adoption. For everyone else we still welcome you and encourage you to join as an "Associate" member.

By joining today you take Clan MacFarlane Worldwide one step further down the road to success. You also become part of an organization where you can contribute however you see fit. You will also have access to other members and the vast amount of information collected and contributed by the membership.


Benefits of Annual Membership Include:

  • Your name is added to the web membership roll, plus your name and the name of your spouse (depending on membership type) will be added to the membership and voting member rolls
  • Opportunity to connect with other CMW members and to have access to help from the CMW genealogists
  • With your permission your genealogy will be added to the CMW genealogy records
  • Subscription to our quarterly magazine, "Loch Sloy"
  • Immediate access to all areas of the "Members Only" section of the website. This includes the forums and genealogical resources.
  • The right to vote, hold office, serve as an official volunteer or appointee.



To become a member click here.

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Iron Thistle Scottish Festival - Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 through Sun Apr 26


Woodland Celtic Games & Festival - Cancelled
Sat Apr 25 through Sun Apr 26


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland Games
Fri May 1 through Sun May 3


53rd Alma Highland Festival and Games
Fri May 22 through Sun May 24


Alleghany County Celtic Festival - Cancelled
Fri Jun 5 through Fri Jun 5


Georgetown Highland games
Sat Jun 13 through Sat Jun 13


Caledonia Celtic Festival
Fri Jun 26 through Sat Jun 27


Embro Highland games - Cancelled
Wed Jul 1 through Wed Jul 1


21st Annual Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 3 through Sun Jul 5


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 17 through Sat Jul 18